City Council

The City Council serves as the policy-making board of the City. The Kerman City Council has five members, including the Mayor. The Mayor is elected for a two-year term, and Council Members are elected for four-year terms. 

  • City Council Chamber
    850 S Madera Avenue
    Kerman, CA 93630
  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month.

Agendas are available 72 hours prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval at the next regular meeting.
View Agendas and Minutes

  1. 2 Mayor Maria Pacheco

    Maria Pacheco


  1. 2 Mayor Pro Tem Nijjer

    Bill Nijjer

    Mayor Pro Tem District 4

  1. 2 Gary Yep

    Gary Yep

    District 1

  1. 3 Jennifer Coleman

    Jennifer Coleman

    District 2

  1. 3 Ismael Herrera

    Ismael Herrera

    District 3