Utility Billing/Rates

Billing RatWWTPes

2016-17 Utility Rates

 

 

trash_cans

2016/17 Refuse Collection and Recycling Rates

For customers who rent, there is a deposit of $150 required before services can be turned on.

Contact Information
Main Office: (559) 846-9384
Fax: (559)-846-6199

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Physical Location
Kerman City Hall
850 S. Madera Avenue
Kerman, CA 93630

Staff
Toni Jones
Finance Director
(559) 846-9382
tjones@cityofkerman.org

Carolina Camacho
Senior Accountant
(559) 846-9389
ccamacho@cityofkerman.org

Josefina Alvarez
Junior Accountant
(559) 846-4682
jalvarez@cityofkerman.org

Josie Camacho
Account Clerk 
(559) 846-9385
jcamacho@cityofkerman.org

Gabriela Mendoza
Account Clerk 
(559) 846-9389
gmendoza@cityofkerman.org

Jackie Lopez
Account Receptionist
(559) 846-9384
jlopez@cityofkerman.org