Refuse Collection Days

MidvalleyRefuse Collections:
The City of Kerman contracts with Mid Valley Disposal for solid waste and recycling services. Containers are provided by the City on newly constructed homes and Mid Valley replaces containers for existing service customers. Contact Mid Valley Disposal at (559) 843-2467 with questions regarding the use of containers, if carts are broken and or if there was a problem with your regular pick up.

All residential carts (solid waste, recycling and greenwaste) are serviced on the following days:

Tuesday – Streets located east of Madera Ave., south of Kearney Blvd.
South of “E” St., east of Vineland Ave.
Wednesday – Streets located east of Madera Ave., north of Kearney Blvd.
North of “E” St., east of Vineland Ave.
Thursday – Streets located west of Madera Ave., north of Kearney Blvd.
Friday – Streets located west of Madera Ave., south of Kearney Blvd.
Commercial pick up schedules vary depending on services provided.

Contact Information
Main Office: (559) 846-9384
Fax: (559)-846-6199

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Physical Location
Kerman City Hall
850 S. Madera Avenue
Kerman, CA 93630

Staff
Toni Jones
Finance Director
(559) 846-9382
tjones@cityofkerman.org

Carolina Camacho
Senior Accountant
(559) 846-9389
ccamacho@cityofkerman.org

Josefina Alvarez
Junior Accountant
(559) 846-4682
jalvarez@cityofkerman.org

Josie Camacho
Account Clerk 
(559) 846-9385
jcamacho@cityofkerman.org

Gabriela Mendoza
Account Clerk 
(559) 846-9389
gmendoza@cityofkerman.org

Jackie Lopez
Account Receptionist
(559) 846-9384
jlopez@cityofkerman.org