Contact Us

Please select the department head/staff you wish to contact.

City Manager | Administration Staff

John Kunkel, Interim City Manager

Phone #: (559) 846-9387  Email: jkunkel@cityofkerman.org

Helen Nazaroff, Executive Secretary, Human Resources, Administrative support to the City Manager and Department Heads. Phone #:  (559) 846-9450   Email:  hnazaroff@cityofkerman.org

Diana Gonzalez, Account Clerk II/Payroll/Personnel, Provides bookkeeping, clerical work, account maintenance and utility billing, payroll, and human resources support Phone #: (559) 846-9381 Email: dgonzalaez@cityofkerman.org

Marci Reyes, City Clerk

Marci Reyes, City Clerk, Manages the City Council’s legislative agenda, custodian of the city’s records, local filing officer under the Political Reform Act, administration of local elections. Phone #: (559) 846-9380 Email: mreyes@cityofkerman.org

Toni Jones, Finance Director | Finance Saff

Toni Jones, Finance Director, Oversees budget creation, administration and maintenance; reporting compliance; Human Resources, Risk Management; IT and utility billing/collections Phone #: (559) 846-9382  Email: tjones@cityofkerman.org

Finance Staff

Carolina Camacho, Senior Accountant, Provides advanced professional accounting work in the maintenance and review of fiscal records and preparation of financial reports Phone #: (559) 846-9389 Email: ccamacho@cityofkerman.org

Josefina Alvarez, Account Clerk II/Utility Clerk, Provides bookkeeping, clerical work, account maintenance and utility billing Phone #: (559) 846-4682 Email: jalvarez@cityofkerman.org

Josie Camacho, Account Clerk I/Accounts Payable, Provides bookkeeping, clerical work and accounts payable Phone #: (559) 846-9385 Email: jcamacho@cityofkerman.org

Planning and Development Staff

Planning and Development Staff
Olivia Pimentel, Department Secretary/Planning Technician, Provides advanced planning, technical and development assistance; manages Planning Commission meetings and documents Phone #: (559) 846-9386 Email: opimentel@cityofkerman.org

Jerry Jones, City Engineer Yamabe & Horn Engineering, Inc., Provides Engineering Services to the City. Phone #: (559) 244-3123 Email: jjones@yhmail.com

Chris Kufis, Acting Building Official, Enforce building regulations Phone #: (559) 842-2301 Email: ckufis@cityofkerman.org

Joe Castro, Building Inspector,  Inspect and evaluate residential, commercial and industrial electrical, plumbing, mechanical and building systems compliance with codes and regulations Phone #: (559) 846-6121 Ext. 601   Email: jcastro@cityofkerman.org

Ken Moore, Public Works | Public Works Staff

Ken Moore, Public Works Director, Maintains City’s infrastructure, parks, City buildings, street sweeping, street lighting and solid waste program Phone #:  (559) 846-9388   Email: kmoore@cityofkerman.org

Public Works Staff
Denise Isaak, Administrative Secretary, Provides administrative support to Public Works Department Phone #: (559) 846-9343 ext. 353 Email: disaak@cityofkerman.org

Robert Gruce, Maintenance Operations Coordinator, Manages street, alley, sidewalk and City-owned property Phone #: (559) 846-6122  Email: rgruce@cityofkerman.org

Humberto Gastelum, Fleet Mechanic, Provides mechanical repair on diesel, compressed natural gas and gasoline-powered automotive and construction equipment Phone #: (559) 846-9326  Email: hgastelum@cityofkerman.org

WWTP Staff

WWTP Staff
Fernando Chavez,  Water Operator II & WWTP Operator II Lead Supervisor, Direct in the operation of the wastewater plant and water distribution system.  Phone #: (559) 846-6159 Email: fchavez@cityofkerman.org

Edward Vallejo, Water Operator III & WWTP Operator III, Assists in the operation of the wastewater plant and water distribution system.  Phone #: (559) 846-6159 Email: evallejo@cityofkerman.org

Domingo Zapata, Water Operator II & WWTP Operator II, Assists in the operation of the wastewater plant and water distribution system.  Phone #: (559) 846-6159 Email: dzapata@cityofkerman.org

Lydia Madruga, Water Conservation Specialist, Educate and enforce the City’s Water Conservation Program Phone #: (559) 846-9372 Email: lmadruga@cityofkerman.org

Phillip Gallegos, Community Services Director | Community Services Staff

Phillip Gallegos, Community Services Director, Develops and provide community programs and services; oversee maintenance of facilities; develop and maintain partnerships with local organizations and businesses Phone #: (559) 846-9328 Email: pgallegos@cityofkerman.org

Community Service Staff
Jeanna Burdine-Slaven, Senior Services Coordinator, Plan, organize, promote and direct health and recreation programs for seniors; coordinate adult volunteer program Phone #: (559) 846-9329  Email: jburdine@cityofkerman.org

Mark Salvador, Recreation/Community Center Coordinator, Coordinate the Community Center and assist in recreation programs Phone #: (559) 846-4809  Email: msalvador@cityofkerman.org

Theresa Johnson, Recreation Coordinator, Coordinate and supervise youth recreation programs and services Phone #: (559) 846-9383   Email: tjohnson@cityofkerman.org

Barbara Arredondo, Transportation, Operate transportation vehicles Phone #: (559) 846-7914 Email: barredondo@cityofkerman.org

Felix Gonzales, Parks/Facility Maintenance, Provides park and facility maintenance Phone #: (559) 846-8643  Email: fgonzales@cityofkerman.org

Nirmal Sidhu, Parks/Facility Maintenance, Provides park and facility maintenance Phone #: (559) 846-8643  Email: nsidhu@cityofkerman.org

Joseph Blohm, Chief of Police | Police Department Staff

Joseph Blohm, Chief of Police, Oversees the provision of public safety and services Phone #: (559) 846-6672 Email: joseph.blohm@fcle.org

Police Department/Staff
Mary Rodrigues, Chief’s Administrative Assistant, Administrative support to Police Department Phone #: (559) 846-6661 Email: mary.rodrigues@fcle.org

Terri Cubillos, Sergeant, Responsible for police officer operations including investigation, patrol, traffic and administrative duties Phone: (559) 846-7490  Email: terri.cubillos@fcle.org

Chris Nelson, Sergeant, Responsible for police officer operations including investigation, patrol, traffic and administrative duties Phone: (559) 846-6655 Email: chris.nelson@fcle.org

Wil Barcoma, Sergeant, Responsible for police officer operations including investigation, patrol, traffic and administrative duties Phone: (559) 846-846-6653  Email: wil.barcoma@fcle.org

Donnie Ramirez, Records,  Provides document, electronic data base management for the Police Department Phone #: (559) 846-6633  Email: donnie.ramirez@fcle.org

Kyle Godfrey, Animal Control Officer, Animal control and compliance functions Phone #: (559) 846-8800  Email: kyle.godfrey@fcle.org

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions

First & Last Name

Organization

Address

Email address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Subject

Comments and Questions