City Council

Mayor Rhonda Armstrong

Mayor Pro Tem Gary Yep

The City Council serves as the policy-making board of the City. The Kerman City Council has five members, including the Mayor. The Mayor is elected for a two-year term, and Council Members are elected for four-year terms.  The City Council meets on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Kerman City Hall, 850 S. Madera Ave.

Click to view the Council Meeting Agenda Packets or Minutes.

Statement of Economic Interest – Form 700

Council Member Espi Sandoval

Council Member Michele Arvance

Council Member Raj Dhaliwal






Kerman City Council

Rhonda Armstrong, Mayor
Email  (559) 846-9380
Term Expires: 2018

Gary K. Yep, Mayor Pro Tem
Email  (559) 846-9380
Term Expires: 2018

Michele Arvance
Email (559) 846-9380
Term Expieres: 2018

Raj Dhaliwal
Email  (559) 846-9380
Term Expires: 2020

Espi Sandoval
Email (559) 846-9380
Term Expires: 2020

Contact Information
Marci Reyes, City Clerk 
Kerman City Hall 850 S. Madera Avenue
Kerman, CA 93630
(559) 846-9380