Accident Report Proceedure

Under Construction

Contact Information
Main Office:
(559) 846-6633
Fax: (559)-846-9435

Hours of Operation
Monday and Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday
1:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday – 8:00 a.m. to Noon

Physical Location
850 S. Madera Avenue
Kerman, CA 93630

Staff
Joseph Blohm
Chief of Police
(559) 846-6661
joseph.blohm@fcle.org

Mary Rodrigues
Chief’s Administrative Assistant
(559) 846-6661
mary.rodrigues@fcle.org

John Golden
Lieutenant
(559) 846-6655
john.golden@fcle.org

Chris Nelson
Administrative Sergeant
(559) 846-6655
chris.nelson@fcle.org

Wil Barcoma
Patrol Sergeant
wil.barcoma@fcle.org

Jeff Davis
Patrol Sergeant
jeff.davis@fcle.org

Don Ramirez
Records
(559) 846-6633
Fax: (559) 842-0362
KEPDRecords@cityofkerman.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *